Executive Leadership

R Construction’s Executive Leadership Team brings considerable drive and expertise to the company, as well as an unwavering commitment to RCC's core values, mission, and vision.

David Williams

David Williams

Chief Financial Officer

David Williams joined R Construction Company in 2011 as CFO. David has held leadership positions for nearly 40 years in a vast array of industries such as construction, infrastructure, pharmaceutical, and steel manufacturing. David has maintained a CFO role for nearly 20 years.

david.williams@rconstructioninc.com
Chief Financial Officer
Brody Maegden

Brody Maegden

President - Civil

Bio coming soon!

brody@rconstructioninc.com
President - Civil
Jamie Black

Jamie Black

President – Pipeline & Facilities

Bio coming soon!

jamie.black@rconstructioninc.com
President – Pipeline & Facilities
Matt Buchanan

Matt Buchanan

Vice President – Business Development

Buchanan joined R Construction Company in 2018 as the Vice President of Business Development. Prior to that Buchanan has worked with several large EPC contractors, including Fluor, Kiewit & MasTec. Matt has over 15 years’ experience within the Oil and Gas industry, primarily focused on the Midstream market. Mr. Buchanan earned his bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Western Illinois University.

matt.buchanan@rconstructioninc.com
Vice President – Business Development
Kevin Purington

Kevin Purington

Corporate Safety Director

Bio coming soon!

kevin.purington@rconstructioninc.com
Corporate Safety Director
Jennifer Fleck

Jennifer Fleck

General Counsel and Registered Agent

Prior to joining R Construction Company in 2015, Mrs. Fleck practiced civil litigation with Ted A. Cox, P.C. for 15 years. She represented individuals, businesses and municipal utility districts in court at every level. Mrs. Fleck earned a bachelor’s degree in Accounting from the University of Texas Arlington in 1994 and Juris Doctor degree from South Texas College of Law in 2000.

jennifer.fleck@rconstructioninc.com
General Counsel and Registered Agent

Contact Us Today

We would love to be your future partner! Contact us today with any questions or inquiries and we will reply within 48 hours!
Please let us know your name.

Please write a subject for your message.

Please let us know your email address.

Please let us know what you are interested in.

Invalid Input